Directories

BUILDINGS PHONE OFFICE HOURS
Village Hall
122 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 156
715-877-2177 M-F:  8 am – 4:30 pm,
closed noon hour
Police Dept
530 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 156
715-877-3231
Public Works Dept
530 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 156
715-877-1532
Building Inspector
122 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 156
715-877-2177 Tues & Thurs:  7 – 7:30 am
Fall Creek Public Library
122 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 426
715-877-3334 Mon-Thurs:  10 am – 6 pm
Fri:  10 am – 4 pm
Sat:  10 am – 1 pm
Fall Creek Area Fire District
530 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 157
715-877-3311
Eau Claire County Sheriff’s Dept Communication Center 715-839-4972
VILLAGE BOARD PHONE EMAIL
Chester Goodman
Village President
715-579-2071 cgoodman@fallcreekwi.gov
Tina Jacobson
Village Trustee
715-877-2975
Bob Jenkins
Village Trustee
715-214-8206
Matt Mattoon
Village Trustee
715-877-1661
Wayne Steinke
Village Trustee
715-456-5969
Karen Strasburg
Village Trustee
715-877-2565
Aaron Wilhelm
Village Trustee
715-577-1887
ADMINISTRATION PHONE EMAIL
Renee Roemhild
Clerk-Treasurer
715-877-2177 rroemhild@fallcreekwi.gov
Joan Drehmel
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
715-877-2177 jdrehmel@fallcreekwi.gov
Connie Rindal
Office Assistant
715-877-2177 crindal@fallcreekwi.gov
POLICE DEPT PHONE EMAIL
Chad Dachel
Police Chief
715-877-3231 cdachel@fallcreekwi.gov
Tim Aldrich
Police Officer
715-877-3231
Stan Edington
Police Officer
715-877-3231
Bob Shugarts II
Police Officer
715-877-3231
Corinne Zimmerman
Police Officer
715-877-3231
PUBLIC WORKS PHONE EMAIL
Bryan Kaatz
Public Works Director
715-877-1532 bkaatz@fallcreekwi.gov
Josh Kaeding
Crewman
715-877-1532
Jamie Kaeding
Crewman
715-877-1532
BUILDING & ZONING PHONE EMAIL
Steve Maley
Building Inspector
715-797-6474
Terry Fellenz
Zoning Administrator
715-877-2390
PROPERTY ASSESSMENTS PHONE EMAIL
Randy Prochnow
Village Assessor
715-309-2863
E.C. COUNTY SUPERVISOR PHONE EMAIL
Katy Forsythe
District 6 Supervisor
715-829-9261 katy.forsythe@gmail.com