Village of Fall Creek Municipal Directory

Administration
715-877-2177
M-F: 9AM-Noon, 1-4PM
122 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 156
Jared McKee, Administrator/Public Works Director, jared.mckee@fallcreekwi.gov
Renee Roemhild, Clerk/Treasurer, renee.roemhild@fallcreekwi.gov
Joan Drehmel, Deputy Clerk, joan.drehmel@fallcreekwi.gov

Building and Zoning Department
Fred Dahlke, Building Inspector, 715-944-4210, buildinginspector@fallcreekwi.gov
Curt Strasburg, Zoning Administrator, 715-456-2348

Fall Creek Public Library  Library Website
715-877-3334
M 9AM-4PM, Tues- Thurs 10AM-6PM, F 9AM-4PM, Sat 9AM-Noon
122 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 426
Charlene Conradi, Library Director, conradi@fallcreekpubliclibrary.org
Audra Nelson, anelson@fallcreekpubliclibrary.org

Police Department
715-877-3231
530 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 156
Colin Mumford, Police Chief, colin.mumford@fallcreekwi.gov
Kelly O’Brien, Police Officer, kelly.obrien@fallcreekwi.gov
Nick Krall, Police Officer, nick.krall@fallcreekwi.gov

Public Works Department
715-877-1532
530 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 156
Jared McKee, Administrator/Public Works Director, jared.mckee@fallcreekwi.gov
Josh Kaeding, Public Works Crewman, josh.kaeding@fallcreekwi.gov
Jamie Kaeding, Public Works Crewman, jamie.kaeding@fallcreekwi.gov

Area Municipal Directory

Fall Creek Area Fire District
715-877-3311
530 E Lincoln Ave
PO Box 157

Eau Claire County Sheriff’s Dept/Communication Center
715-839-4972